This morning I had to call HP helpdesk because my laptop has been infected with a Trojan virus.
At one point of our session, he took control of the laptop without any seen software on my side.
Like a GHOST!
Thank God, everything's clean now. Am hoping he'd give me a clean bill this afternoon.
I'm still a little spooked right now, wondering if he is still 'monitoring' everything that's happening on this laptop. Talk about lack of privacy.
But it's really creepy when this suddenly pops up as you just start to open up your own applications.
So, are you sure you're not being watched? Muahaha!
